top of page
Search

Advent came




Before you think I'm the worst curate in the Church of England, the one who didn't notice that Advent had started, I did notice. And I even bought chocolate Advent calendars for the kids because who am I to ignore the obvious? Plus we break Christmas traditions at our peril, I'm told #curacylearning


However, the blog has been on hold because I'm really excited to announce that I've been working on the advent of the first guest posts from people who are much better at this sort of thing than I am. So watch this space - like Christmas, the best Advent ideas are on their way.


Meanwhile my request is that you save in an old shoe box any photo cards you get this Christmas (and print out any that arrive electronically). Come back in January to find out why...

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page